Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Genuine Angel 7 Chakra

Genuine Angel 7 Chakra

The NightHawks Corner
$ 25.99 USD
Buy Now
A beautiful angel necklace interlaced with the 7 Chakras gemstones. Each gemstone represents one of the 7 major Chakras. The Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root. Is said to aid in protection, purification, spirituality, intuition, awareness, connection, abundance, emotional balance, creativity, physical vitality and grounding.

See More

Necklaces & Pendants